about ghar

Central Penn Multi-List

The Greater Harrisburg Association of REALTORS is the sole owner of the Central Penn Multi-List. The Central Penn Multi-List (CPML) is the multiple listing service for Dauphin, Cumberland and Perry Counties. CPML is a separate entity from GHAR, has its own staff, and operates under the authority of the CPML Board of Directors.

Central Penn Multi-List, Inc.
424 N. Enola Drive, Suite 2
Enola, PA 17025
Phone: 717-761-8440
Fax: 717-737-5073
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

CPML Staff

The Central Penn Multi-List has a staff of three individuals:

   
         
Robbin Crossley
Executive Vice President
  Chris Deimler
Accounts Receivables
  Patty Beaver
Membership

 

Support Numbers

Paragon Information

877-657-4357
Website: http://cpml.paragonrels.com 
Tech Support: paragonsupport@fnis.com

SUPRA

877-699-6787

Showing Assist

312-726-6886

Monthly Paragon Classes

CPML is now offering four different classes on Paragon. The two basic classes are required for new agents. The two basic classes are An Overview of the Paragon 5 Home Page and User Preferences and Search, Print and E-mail.

The Paragon Classes, Class Description and Schedule:

An Overview of the P5 Home Page and User Preferences – This class is an introduction to P5. Held 9:00 – 10:30 a.m.

Search, Print and E-mail – Learn the three basic tools an agent needs: Search, Print, E-mail. How to customize and search by map, as well as multi-class searches. Now that you found your listings, view various reports, and you are ready to Print and/or Email. Held 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Contact Manager – Set up Client Connect Preferences, set up client, and learn what types of notifications are available for you and your  
clients. Held 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Comparative Market Analysis – Learn to set up CMA preferences, how to create and save a CMA. Held 3:30 p m - 5:00 p m.

For dates and more information, contact CPML at 761-8440

 

CPML Board of Directors

Gary Muccio
President
gmuccio@capitalareahomes.com
Bill Livingston
Vice President
Livingston & MaGilton, REALTORS®
wmlivingston@comcast.net
Chuck Gilmore
Secretary/Treasurer
Howard Hanna Real Estate Services
chuckgilmore@prodigy.net
Tim Clouser
Past President
RE/MAX Realty Select
timclouser@remax.net
Bernie Campanella
(term ends in 2012)
Fine Line Realty
bernie.campanella@finelinehomes.com
Dan Piscioneri
(term ends 2014)
Century 21 Realty Services
danpiscioneri@century21.com
Don Roth
(term ends 2014)
Prudential Homesale Services Group
don@donroth.com
Jim Spagnolo
(term ends in 2013)
Prudential Homesale Services Group
jspagnolo@prudentialhomesale.com
Jim St. Hilaire
(term ends in 2013)
Prudential Homesale Services Group
jsthilaire@prudentialhomesale.com
John Tice
(term ends 2014)
Jack Gaughen REALTOR® ERA
john.tice@jgr.com
Marti Garrett
GHAR President (ex-officio)
RSR REALTORS®
mgarrett@rsrrealtors.com
 
 
Robbin Crossley
Executive Vice President, CPML (ex-officio)
rcrossley@cpml.com
Kathy Ludwig
Executive Vice President, GHAR (ex-officio)
kathy@ghar.info
Stan Laskowski
Legal Counsel